PTO Board Members

President - Erica Wolfford    

president@blackpto.net

Vice President - Membership - Maricela Wilkinson

membership@blackpto.net

Treasurer  - Sandra Oliver

treasurer@blackpt.net

Secretary - Tara O'Brien

secretary@blackpto.net

Fundraising - Marianne Krancher 

fundraising@blackpto.net

Cultural Arts - Gretchen Simmons

culturalarts@blackpto.net

VIPS 1 - Pre-K-2nd - Kayla Yates

vips1@blackpto.net

VIPS 2 - 3rd-5th -  Karen Kaster

vips2@blackpto.net

 

 

PTO CHAIRPERSON CONTACTS

 

Assistant Treasurer  -   assistanttreasurer@blackpto.net

Technology  -  technology@blackpto.net

Vision and Hearing  -    visionandhearing@blackpto.net

Field Day  -    fieldday@blackpto.net

Junior Achievement  -   juniorachievement@blackpto.net

Minor Fundraising  -   minorfundraising@blackpto.net

Box Tops  -    boxtops@blackpto.net

Clinic  -    clinic@blackpto.net

Hospitality  -    hospitality@blackpto.net

Library  -    library@blackpto.net

Spirit Shop  -    spiritshop@blackpto.net   

Carnations Sales  -    carnationsales@blackpto.net

Yearbook  -    yearbook@blackpto.net 

Science Resource Center  -    src@blackpto.net 

Nature Trails -5  -    naturetrails5@blackpto.net 

Kindergarten Liaison  -   kindergarten@blackpto.net

First Grade Liaison  -    firstgrade@blackpto.net

Second Grade Liaison  -    secondgrade@blackpto.net

Third Grade Liaison  -    thirdgrade@blackpto.net

Fourth Grade Liaison  -    fourthgrade@blackpto.net

Fifth Grade Liaison  -    fifthgrade@blackpto.net

Fifth Grade Day  -    fifthgradeday@blackpto.net

Fifth Grade T-shirts  -   fifthgradeshirts@blackpto.net