PTO Mission

  • A powerful voice for all children
  • A relevant resource for families and communities
  • A strong advocate for the education and well-being of every child

PTO Board Members

President - Jennifer Bialas  

president@blackpto.net

 

Vice President/Membership - Maricela Wilkinson

membership@blackpto.net

 

Treasurer  - Tara Wright

treasurer@blackpt.net

 

Secretary - Michelle Hightower

secretary@blackpto.net

 

Fundraising - Marianne Krancher 

fundraising@blackpto.net

 

Technology - Corey Fields

technology@blackpto.net

 

Cultural Arts - Erica Wolfford

culturalarts@blackpto.net

 

VIPS 1 - Pre-K-2nd - Tara O'Brien

vips1@blackpto.net

 

VIPS 2 - 3rd-5th -  Kim Elliot

vips2@blackpto.net