Our PTO Chair Members

Our PTO is made up of hard-working parents, teachers and administrators who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Feel free to ask them if you have questions. 

 

There are open positions.  If your interested in filling an open position, please reach out to our PTO President Kim Elliott at president@blackpto.net. We would be thrilled to have you on board! 

 

Chair Position   Chair Volunteer      Contact  Info

 

PreKliaison    Mercedes Chesnutt     prekliaison@blackpto.net

 

Kinder Liaison    Angela Krampitz   kindergartenliaison@blackpto.net

 

1st Grade Liaison   Elena Valesquez   firstgradeliaison@blackpto.net

 

2nd Grade Liaison   Dayna Herndon   secondgradeliaison@blackpto.net

 

3rd Grade Liaison   Lauren Hausman   thirdgradeliaison@blackpto.net

 

4th Grade Liaison   Candace Day-Butler  fourthgradeliaison@blackpto.net

 

5th Grade Day   Tara O’Brien & Kayla Yates   5thgradeday@blackpto.net

 

5th Grade Liaison   Natalie Sanchez   fifthgradeliaison@blackpto.net

 

5th Grade Memory Book  Joyce Evans & Dayna Herndon   5thgradememorybook@blackpto.net

 

5th Grade T-Shirts   Natalie Sanchez & Nikki Payne   5thgradetshirts@blackpto.net 

 

Box Tops  Joyce Evans   boxtops@blackpto.net

 

Clinic Candace Chang clinic@blackpto.net

 

Destination Imagination   Natalie Sanchez  destinationimagination@blackpto.net

 

Field Day  Stacey Chip & Maryssa Adams  fieldday@blackpto.net

 

Hospitality   Jessica Dunnington & Latanya Price   hospitality@blackpto.net

 

Junior Achievement   Sara Martin  juniorachievement@blackpto.net

 

Library  Melissa Palomarez  library@blackpto.net

 

Marquee  Mercedes Chesnutt    marquee@blackpto.net

 

Minor Fundraising   OPEN  minorfundraising@blackpto.net

 

Nature Trails 3rd   Melissa Palomarez   naturetrails3@blackpto.net

 

Nature Trails 5th   Natalie Sanchez   naturetrails5@blackpto.net

 

Spirit Shop   Kayla Yates & Tara O’Brien   spiritshop@blackpto.net

 

SRC   OPEN   src@blackpto.net

 

Valentine's   OPEN   valentines@blackpto.net

 

Vision and Hearing   Dianne Fellows visionandhearing@blackpto.net

 

Workroom   Kristina Thornton  workroom@blackpto.net

 

Yearbook   Robin Ford & Jessica Wincheski   yearbook@blackpto.net