2021-2022 PTO Board

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

President

Kim Elliott

president@blackpto.net


 

 

 

Treasurer

Casie Summers

treasurer@blackpto.net


 

  

 

Membership

Jamie Roberts

Membership@blackpto.net

 


 

 

Cultural Arts

Christina Longer

culturalarts@blackpto.net

  


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Secretary

Isis McCraw

secretary@blackpto.net

 


 

Technology

Leslie LaPres

technology@blackpto.net

 


 

 

VIPS 1

Jordan Griffith

vips1@blackpto.net


VIPS 2
Angela Oostdyk
vips2@blackpto.net

 


Fundraising

Jessica Mauro

fundraising@blackpto.net

 

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

Important Notes

NEW SPIRIT SHIRTS NOW ON SALE